fokihelper.blogg.se

Toast titanium mac 10.4
Toast titanium mac 10.4











toast titanium mac 10.4
  1. #Toast titanium mac 10.4 pro#
  2. #Toast titanium mac 10.4 software#

I would need to fix them, then start the burn again. I asked that engineer to add them, telling her that, currently, I have to wait 2 hours to see the finished Blu-ray DVD, only to discover that things were NOT in the right locations.

toast titanium mac 10.4

AND….under Preview, there existed all the BUTTONS for Navigation. Larry, what you don’t see, are the BUTTONS for Chapters or the PLAY button or Menu Button.īefore upgrading to Catalina, 2 of my videographer friends, were creating Blu-ray Discs and burning copies. I want to see how everything looks and works on the MAIN PAGE. So I asked the engineer I was speaking with to PLEASE, PLEASE add an Active Preview.

#Toast titanium mac 10.4 pro#

IMG file on the desktop.Īdditionally, Preview does NOT! work, even though there’s a button that says: “Preview!” Unlike DVD Studio Pro or Adobe ENCORE there is NO ACTIVE Preview. Then, the new problems surfaced: You can’t burn a Blu-ray Disc directly from FCP X. After three calls, two weeks, and updating to the latest version of Catalina, you can burn a Blu-ray image. Their Help Desk was no help.Ĭalled Apple tech support and moved up the ladder until I spoke with SR support, then to Apple engineering. I bought Titanium Toast and spoke with their help desk in Bangladesh.

#Toast titanium mac 10.4 software#

Did so because NEW software required and I heard it was OK.ĬS6 Adobe Encore no longer worked on my new iMac, which meant “good-bye Blu-ray.” Apparently, this is a known issue to Apple and tech support could not figure out the culprit.īackstory: I waited and waited before I moved up to Catalina. Here’s the problem: When you Share a final project to Blu-ray Disc, Final Cut would only go up to 66% then stall and quit. How I Finally Got Blu-ray to Work Using Apple Final Cut Pro X

toast titanium mac 10.4

Especially Blu-ray, where an apparent bug in Final Cut Pro X causes burns to fail on a regular basis.ĭick Osso decided to figure out the workarounds and gear necessary to burn Blu-ray Discs using FCP X. Still, many of us need to burn DVDs and Blu-ray Discs for our clients – but it is increasingly difficult. Editor’s Note: Blu-ray burning on the Mac has been a challenge since Blu-ray Discs were first introduced.













Toast titanium mac 10.4