fokihelper.blogg.se

Wholesome photo gun pointing at camera
Wholesome photo gun pointing at camera










wholesome photo gun pointing at camera
  1. WHOLESOME PHOTO GUN POINTING AT CAMERA CRACKED
  2. WHOLESOME PHOTO GUN POINTING AT CAMERA PATCH
  3. WHOLESOME PHOTO GUN POINTING AT CAMERA FREE

On the way out I read another sign: “MY NEXT HUSBAND WILL BE NORMAL.” While the signs encouraged me and other women to be a cowgirl and “PARTY ’TILL HE’S CUTE,” I calmly drank in the words of my new friends and the neon essence of the Busch Light, Miller Lite, Natural Light, Bud Light, Coors Light, and Michelob Ultra logos on the walls. Nobody in our nation’s lineup quite resembled him, but, yes, I thought, I should be careful.

WHOLESOME PHOTO GUN POINTING AT CAMERA PATCH

In the bar afterwards, Larry’s friend Patch (for his patched eye) told me to be careful. To be honest, I couldn’t hear much of anything he said to me over the cart’s engine and his slurred speech.

WHOLESOME PHOTO GUN POINTING AT CAMERA CRACKED

“You want a beer?” he asked, as he cracked open a Bud Light from under the seat. Get in!” I hesitated but jumped in alongside Larry. “You want a tour of Love Valley? I’ll take you on a tour. A man who looked like Larry drove one-handedly in a cowboy hat and sleeveless T-shirt, his wife watching the world pass from the back seat while stroking her pet Chihuahua. I hoped all ninety-eight residents would prove it to me.Īnother golf cart whizzed past. 2 square mile town was declared a “Cowboy Capital,” the only place for cowboys East of the Mississippi. “I just came to check it out.” I first saw Love Valley on Visit North Carolina’s tourism website under the “quirky” section of “Things To Do.” It promised me that I would depart from the ordinary when arriving in this remote town nestled in the foothills of the Brushy Mountains. “You ain’t from around here, huh? What’re you doin’ in Love Valley, girl?” “I’m just kidding with you, girl!” he wheezed. “You know there’s a fifty dollar fine for taking photos in Love Valley.” My camera dangled from my neck as I approached him. The fear in this child's eyes is daunting Our ineptitude & apathy towards the Syrian plight will haunt us for decades think I’d been there five minutes when Larry pulled up alongside me in a golf cart, abruptly. Kids deserve better.- Aman Malik March 27, 2015 Shame !!!- Nirvikar Singh March 26, 2015ĭoes it get any worse ? #syrianchild #surrended /qwxL5crAIV- Rizwan FCB March 28, this made me tear up!how can this not melt the warmongers- Sarveshi Shukla March 26, I feel so sorry for this baby.

WHOLESOME PHOTO GUN POINTING AT CAMERA FREE

SHAME ON US.- Ana Belén Martinez March 27, Shame on Humanity Shame on UN, Shame on The Leaders of the so called Free World. The photo has prompted an emotional outpouring on We are failing the younger generations and those still to come.

wholesome photo gun pointing at camera

It is the children who reflect the feelings with their innocence." It makes more sense to see what they have suffered not through adults, but through children. Normally kids run away, hide their faces or smile when they see a camera. I realised she was terrified after I took it, and looked at the picture, because she bit her lips and raised her hands. Says Sagirli, "I was using a telephoto lens, and she thought it was a weapon. The image appears to have been sourced from this un-dated newspaper article.īBC spoke to the photographer, Osman Sagirli who said the picture is of a four-year-old girl, Hudea and was taken at an Atmeh refugee camp in Syria in 2014. The photo, reportedly taken at a Syrian refugee camp by Turkish journalist Osman Sagirli, has been retweeted over 10,000 times since it was first posted on March 24. Photojournalist took this photo 4 Syrian child, thought he has a weapon not a camera so she Gave up ! #Surrended /bm1hOWQWJY- Nadia AbuShaban March 24, 2015 The toddler gazes into the lens with lips pursed, eyes grim, arms raised, frozen with fear. An image tweeted by photojournalist Nadia AbuShaban shows a four-year-old Syrian child 'surrendering' after mistaking a camera for a gun. It is the saddest possible comment on the conflict in Syria, in which millions of children have been displaced or otherwise affected.












Wholesome photo gun pointing at camera