fokihelper.blogg.se

Mxgp 2021 standings
Mxgp 2021 standings










mxgp 2021 standings

In Pietramurata, on Wednesday in the second race, I hurt a lot my foot. I will keep pushing to keep things this way.” That’s also what makes me world champion today! The consistency, and I’m so happy with that. It’s just a dream season and I am looking forward to having many more like this one, because that’s what a rider wants. It’s actually amazing to have that consistency all year. It’s been such a great season and I am really happy about the outcome. Also finishing the season with a race win is really nice.

mxgp 2021 standings

I really enjoyed those two last races in Mantova with two second place finishes and some race wins. I did not feel much of a difference other than some pressure at the end let’s say. As champion this year, Renaux’s stats include 14 podiums, 10 race wins and five Grand Prix victories. Maxime Renaux ends his championship winning season on 734 points with his teammate Geerts in second with 610, while Vialle was 30 points further adrift and ended his year with a bronze medal. While the title may have already been decided a couple Grand Prix’s ago, with Monster Energy Yamaha Factory Racing’s Maxime Renaux clinching the MX2 World Title at the MXGP of Garda, the fight for who would claim the silver medal was far from over and became the focus of the races today as just seven points separated Red Bull KTM Factory Racing’s Tom Vialle and Monster Energy Yamaha Factory Racing’s Jago Geerts.












Mxgp 2021 standings